Logo UDS
Logo MIF


Sur ce site

 IRMA, UMR 7501
 7 rue René-Descartes
 67084 Strasbourg Cedex
 Tél. 33 (0)3 68 85 01 29
 Fax. 33 (0)3 68 85 03 28

Accueil > Research teams > Probabilités > The probability team

The probability team    fr

There are height permanent members : Jean Bérard, Areski Cousin, Jacques Franchi, Vlada Limic are full professors or equivalent, and Mohamed Atlagh, Nicolas Juillet, Vincent Vigon, and Xiaolin Zeng, "maîtres de conférences". Yann Becker and Djibril Gueye are doctoral students with Jean Bérard and Areski Cousin as supervisors, respectively. Philippe Artzner, Karl Theodor Eisele, and Michel Weber are emerita full professors or equivalent. Raghid Zeineddine is a postdoctoral researcher at IRMA for the period 2017—2019 (together with Freiburg-im-Breisgau).

The stochastic calculus seminar is held every week.